Free teeth whitening with each oral exam Book an appointment now
Send
Thornhill Dentist - World Dental Logo

Patient Review

World Dental

Phone: (647) 496-6165
Address: 7163 Yonge St. Suite 115, Thornhill, Canada
(13)
86% out of 5 stars
Amazing dentist Dr.Many
By: Maria W   on Fri Mar 31 2017 11:40 AM
Dr.Many is absolutely the best.I had bad experience of dentist from childhood.Doing 2 root canals and couple of filings with Dr.Many, my fear of dentist gone,l am comfortable going to dentist. The dentist and the staff are the best, they are very nice and professional. I highly recommend this place.
Fantatic...Highly recommanded...!!
By: Mason S.   on Mon Mar 27 2017 06:05 PM
I strongly recommend Dr. Many's clinic for all dental work, I did my veneers around 3 months ago and I absolutely love them, in addition to that I also did have few cavities to fill and a root canal that I had put off for a while, they took great care of me, I had no pain whatsoever during all the procedures, the staff were very friendly and I truly appreciate their care and hygienic clinic. My Special thanks to Dr. Many and her staff for putting me at so much ease.
Dr.Many is the best
By: Marry Gh   on Sun Jun 12 2016 10:20 PM
Dr.Many is an experienced ,educated dentist with an amazing personality.She did all my fillings and made my front teeth look great.I get complement from everybody. I love her so much ,she made me feel confident again when I smile.I will suggest her to every single person who needs dental care.The service that they provide is unique and the staff are very polite and professional. Such nice and calming place. I highly recommend her.
Great Experience!
By: Roxana N. Saba   on Sun Dec 13 2015 10:14 PM
Dr Many is the best dentist in the world, and has the cleanest office ever, and the best staff I've ever met. 5/5
Great service
By: Bronwen   on Tue Oct 27 2015 07:34 PM
Amazing service and a great professional.
No judgement and worked with me to provide the best service. Very little wait time.
Excellent Dentist
By: Masoumeh Azadbakht   on Wed Jan 14 2015 03:38 PM
Dr Many treats you like a family member not a patient. Also, her lovely staff always make you feel comfortable and cozy. Knowing what's going on in your mouth is a huge plus with Dr Many. she always explain everything she is doing with your teeth and what is the next step. I definitely recommend her to anyone ask for an excellent dentist.
Amazed!
By: Harry   on Fri Jan 09 2015 09:02 PM
I chipped my front tooth over the Christmas holidays and was stressed over having to find a dentist at the very last minute. Dr. Many saved the day. I was amazed with her work. She is a true artist, it's impossible to tell that my tooth was ever chipped. I have already booked my next appointment.
Best Dentist Ever
  on Thu Jan 08 2015 06:19 PM
I had a wonderful experience and I would recommend her to my family and friends .Such warm and friendly environment with honest behaviour.She is very knowledgable and she used the most latest version of the instrument for my root canal . I am so happy with what she has done to save my tooth and relieved my pain.I almost fell sleep on the chair because she was so gentle.I highly recommend her if you care for your teeth and health.ng
Great Doctor
  on Mon Jan 05 2015 01:34 PM
Great doctor. She is very gentle, knowledgeable and kind.
My favorite dentist
By: Alireza   on Mon Jan 05 2015 01:15 PM
I was with my previous dentist for many years and very reluctant to change. I was highly recommended to World Dental Clinic.
The office environment is very professional with kind staff.
Dr. Many is very courteous, gentle, knowledgeable and best of all friendly.
I no longer have a fear of dentists.
Amazing!!
By: Tony Jorge   on Wed Sep 17 2014 11:45 PM
It was my 1st visit and it was great, my cleaning was done very well and the staff was very friendly, I would definitely recommend this clinic to my friends and family.Parking was a bit tricky but I'm sure once you become a regular it shouldn't be much of a problem.

Great dentist! Good experience & recommended!
By: Bao Dao   on Wed Sep 10 2014 11:15 PM
My first time back at the dentist in years and was recommended by a friend. The clinic is very clean and the staff extremely friendly. I had booked an appointment so didn't have to wait. Dr. Mandana was very careful with my cleaning and always check up on me to make sure I was comfortable. Was also given a gift bag with samples when I left. Booked also another appointment to follow-up. Great experience and gladly recommend others.
New Dentist, Great Experience
By: Mom in Scarborough   on Mon Sep 08 2014 02:16 PM
It was my first visit and it was great! The staff was friendly and the environment was clean and kid friendly. I had to wait but the waiting room had a water fountain and I can people watch those walking around the mall. My dental cleaning was thorough yet gentle. I was offered a discount for my next visit and follow up. I was happy with everything overall and was sent home with a little gift bag too!

Will definitely recommend!

Write a review

Patient Reviews powered by DentistFind.com

//